TV Grapevine

News. Entertainment. Life. You Heard It Through The (TV) Grapevine

CBS Winter 2022 Schedule

CBS Logo CBS Eye CBS Eye Logo Pressexpress CBSPressexpress

CBS Winter 2022 Schedule

0 0
Read Time:2 Minute, 29 Second

CBS Winter 2022 Schedule

CBS’ 2022 WINTER/SPRING SCHEDULE

Sunday, Jan. 2  
8:00-9:00 PM THE EQUALIZER (new episode)
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (new episode)
10:00-11:00 PM S.W.A.T. (NTP)
   
Monday, Jan. 3  
8:00-8:30 PM THE NEIGHBORHOOD (New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM BOB ♥ ABISHOLA (New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: HAWAI`I (New Episode)
   
Tuesday, Jan. 4  
8:00-9:00 PM FBI (New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM FBI: INTERNATIONAL (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM FBI: MOST WANTED (New Episode)
   
Wednesday, Jan. 5  
8:00-10:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (2-Hour 33rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM GOOD SAM (Series Premiere)
   
Thursday, Jan. 6  
8:00-8:30 PM YOUNG SHELDON (New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM UNITED STATES OF AL (New Episode)
9:00-9:30 PM GHOSTS (New Episode)
9:30-10:00 PM B POSITIVE (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM BULL (New Episode)
   
Friday, Jan. 7  
8:00-9:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS (11th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM MAGNUM P.I. (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (New Episode)
   
Wednesday, Jan. 12  
8:00-9:00 PM THE PRICE IS RIGHT AT NIGHT
9:00-10:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (RTP)
   
Wednesday, Jan. 19  
8:00-9:00 PM THE PRICE IS RIGHT AT NIGHT
   
Wednesday, Jan. 26  
8:00-9:00 PM LET’S MAKE A DEAL PRIMETIME
   
Monday, Jan. 31  
8:00-11:30 PM, live ET/

5:00-8:30 PM, LIVE PT

64TH ANNUAL GRAMMY AWARDS®
   
Wednesday, Feb. 2  
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (3rd Season Premiere)
   
Thursday, Feb. 3  
9:00-10:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
   
Friday, Feb. 4, 11 & 18  
8:00-10:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (2-Hour Episode)
   
Sunday, Feb. 6, 13 & 20  
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
   
Monday, Feb. 7 & 14  
9:00-10:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
   
Wednesday, Feb. 9, 16 & 23 (finale)  
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
   
Saturday, Feb. 19  
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
   
Monday, Feb. 21  
9:00-11:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (2-Hour Episode)
   
Wednesday, March 9  
8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (2-Hour 42nd Season Premiere)
   
Wednesday, March 16  
8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR (RTP)
   
Sunday, April 3  
8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/

delayed PT

CMT MUSIC AWARDS

About Post Author

Sammi Turano

Sammi has been a journalist for over a decade, specializing in entertainment, lifestyle, sports and celebrity news. She is the owner of TVGrapevine and Football in High Heels and the Host of Grapevine in High Heels With Sammi.
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %