TV Grapevine

News. Entertainment. Life. You Heard It Through The (TV) Grapevine

CBS Winter 2022 Schedule

CBS Daytime To Celebrate The Holidays

CBS Logo CBS Eye CBS Eye Logo Pressexpress CBSPressexpress

0 0
Read Time:2 Minute, 29 Second

CBS Winter 2022 Schedule

CBS’ 2022 WINTER/SPRING SCHEDULE

Sunday, Jan. 2 
8:00-9:00 PMTHE EQUALIZER (new episode)
9:00-10:00 PMNCIS: LOS ANGELES (new episode)
10:00-11:00 PMS.W.A.T. (NTP)
  
Monday, Jan. 3 
8:00-8:30 PMTHE NEIGHBORHOOD (New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PMBOB ABISHOLA (New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PMNCIS (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PMNCIS: HAWAI`I (New Episode)
  
Tuesday, Jan. 4 
8:00-9:00 PMFBI (New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PMFBI: INTERNATIONAL (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PMFBI: MOST WANTED (New Episode)
  
Wednesday, Jan. 5 
8:00-10:00 PMTHE AMAZING RACE (2-Hour 33rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PMGOOD SAM (Series Premiere)
  
Thursday, Jan. 6 
8:00-8:30 PMYOUNG SHELDON (New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PMUNITED STATES OF AL (New Episode)
9:00-9:30 PMGHOSTS (New Episode)
9:30-10:00 PMB POSITIVE (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PMBULL (New Episode)
  
Friday, Jan. 7 
8:00-9:00 PMUNDERCOVER BOSS (11th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PMMAGNUM P.I. (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PMBLUE BLOODS (New Episode)
  
Wednesday, Jan. 12 
8:00-9:00 PMTHE PRICE IS RIGHT AT NIGHT
9:00-10:00 PMTHE AMAZING RACE (RTP)
  
Wednesday, Jan. 19 
8:00-9:00 PMTHE PRICE IS RIGHT AT NIGHT
  
Wednesday, Jan. 26 
8:00-9:00 PMLET’S MAKE A DEAL PRIMETIME
  
Monday, Jan. 31 
8:00-11:30 PM, live ET/

5:00-8:30 PM, LIVE PT

64TH ANNUAL GRAMMY AWARDS®
  
Wednesday, Feb. 2 
8:00-9:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (3rd Season Premiere)
  
Thursday, Feb. 3 
9:00-10:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
  
Friday, Feb. 4, 11 & 18 
8:00-10:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (2-Hour Episode)
  
Sunday, Feb. 6, 13 & 20 
8:00-9:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
  
Monday, Feb. 7 & 14 
9:00-10:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
  
Wednesday, Feb. 9, 16 & 23 (finale) 
8:00-9:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
  
Saturday, Feb. 19 
8:00-9:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER
  
Monday, Feb. 21 
9:00-11:00 PMCELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (2-Hour Episode)
  
Wednesday, March 9 
8:00-10:00 PMSURVIVOR (2-Hour 42nd Season Premiere)
  
Wednesday, March 16 
8:00-9:00 PMSURVIVOR (RTP)
  
Sunday, April 3 
8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/

delayed PT

CMT MUSIC AWARDS

About Post Author

Sammi Turano

Sammi has been a journalist for over a decade, specializing in entertainment, lifestyle, sports and celebrity news. She is the owner of TVGrapevine and Football in High Heels and the Host of Grapevine in High Heels With Sammi.
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Social Media