Breaking News

The Bachelorette Reunion to Air May 6

In anticipation of Hannah Brown’s journey as the next Bachelorette, viewers will celebrate 15 seasons of romance with Chris Harrison as he hits the road in a double-decker bus with Bachelor Nation super fans, revisiting some of the most iconic date spots from “The Bachelor” and “The Bachelorette” history. The momentous occasion will culminate with a Bachelorette reunion like no other, with special surprises along the way, on The Bachelorette Reunion: The Biggest Bachelorette Reunion in Bachelor History Ever!, a two-hour special airing MONDAY, MAY 6 (8:00-10:01 p.m. EDT), on The ABC Television Network, streaming and on demand. 


What secrets will be spilled when former Bachelorettes  Trista Sutter, DeAnna Stagliano, Jillian Harris, Ali Fedotowsky-Manno, AshleyRosenbaum, Emily Maynard Johnson, Desiree Siegfried, AndiDorfman, Kaitlyn Bristowe, JoJo Fletcher, Rachel Lindsay and BeccaKufrin  reunite and reflect on their past, and what do the ladies have to say about Hannah Brown’s upcoming journey? 


The night of celebration also features an inside look at Rachel Lindsay and Bryan Abasolo’s wedding preparations and intimate bridal shower, a look back at the most unforgettable “firsts” throughout the years, and a catchup with some of the most controversial men in “The Bachelorette” history. Then, Chris Harrison takes a special trip to Hannah’s hometown for an upclose and personal look at our newest Bachelorette. What skeletons will he uncover when he investigates her closet and bedroom? 


This sentimental trip down memory lane concludes as we look ahead with an exclusive preview of the romance, tears and the promise of love as Hannah begins the search for her soul mate on the monumental15th season of “The Bachelorette,” premiering MONDAY, MAY 13(8:00-10:01 p.m. EDT). 


Hosted by Chris Harrison, The Bachelorette Reunion: The Biggest Bachelorette Reunion in Bachelor History Ever!” is a production of Next Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Unscripted Television. Mike Fleiss, Martin Hilton, Nicole Woods, Bennett Graebner and Susan House are the executive producers.


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: