TV Grapevine

News. Entertainment. Life. You Heard It Through The (TV) Grapevine

Summer Sonic News And Ways To View

0 0
Read Time:52 Second
One of the world’s biggest annual music festivals, Summer Sonic, will stream legendary archive live performances on July 22 and 23 for Free via the Summer Sonic YouTube channel: Here.
Day 2 (Thursday, July 23) of the streaming event will present epic sets from Green Day (2012), Nine Inch Nails (2009), Rihanna (2012), The Prodigy (2008), and X JAPAN(2011).
X JAPAN’s appearance at Summer Sonic was part of the group’s world tour which took them to Asia, Europe, South America, and culminated in New York at Madison Square Garden. 
On Thursday, July 23, the Summer Sonic performances will be available for streaming,
for 24 hours only beginning at 8:00PM Japan time (4:00AM in Los Angeles, 7:00AM in New York).
Tune-in this Thursday to watch the Summer Sonic festival performances: Here.

About Post Author

Sammi Turano

Sammi has been a journalist for over a decade, specializing in entertainment, lifestyle, sports and celebrity news. She is the owner of TVGrapevine and Football in High Heels and the Host of Grapevine in High Heels With Sammi.
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %